22 Nov 2019

SITE Scholars Inauguration

Nov 22, 2019 At SITE Santa Fe

A warm welcome to the 2019/2020 SITE Scholars!

Top (left to right): Amy Pilling (SFCC), Kimi Kubojiri-Garcia (CNM), Amy Traylor (UNM), Krista Marquez (Highlands), Behshad Yekkeh (Highlands), Marisa Demarco (UNM), Elena Loomis (St. John’s), Juana Guadalupe Estrada Hernandez (UNM), Bryanna Aguilar (CNM)

Bottom (left to right): Nicholas Begay (IAIA), Alexis Graff (IAIA), Elizabeth “Birdi” Mueller (St. John’s), André Duane Ramos-Woodard (UNM), Hannah Leighton (UNM), Ranran Fan (UNM)

Join us as we honor leading college- and graduate-level creative students in our community!

For more information about the SITE Scholar Program, click here.

Doors Open at 5:30 PM.

2019-11-22 0:00:00 2019-11-22 12:00:00 America/Denver SITE Scholars Inauguration Another amazing event at SITE Santa Fe SITE Santa Fe SITE Santa Fe info@sitesantafe.org