05 Dec 2017

SITE Scholars Inauguration

Dec 5, 2017 At SITE Santa Fe

The SITE Scholars Program is an initiative to honor college and graduate level creative students in the community. Founded with the goal to increase student participation in the museum and contemporary art world, this program enables students to enrich their educational experience.


The 2017-18 SITE Scholars are:

Jesus Avena
Crystal Chronis
Davis Craig
Rachel Donovan
Haley English
Jess Evans
Daniel Forest
Erin Galvez
Dominic Knight
James Anthony Martin
Hollis Moore
Jocelyn Muni
Leah Naxon
Mia Olson
Virginia Primozic
Elaine Querry
Alexis Reveles
Rebecca Sprague
Alec Spears
Peter Stacey
Aaron ‘Arrow’ Yazzie

2017-12-05 0:00:00 2017-12-05 12:00:00 America/Denver SITE Scholars Inauguration Another amazing event at SITE Santa Fe SITE Santa Fe SITE Santa Fe info@sitesantafe.org